School leadership

Cathy Bradley, ColoradoSPH Dean 2023

Cathy Bradley PhD

Dean & Professor; Deputy Director (CU Cancer Center)

Madiha Abdel-Maksoud MD, PhD, MSPH

Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs, Clinical Teaching Associate Professor

Christina Abel MA

Director Of Communications & Marketing

Ned Calonge MD, MPH

Associate Dean for Public Health Practice, Clinical Teaching Professor

Christine Gillen MS

Associate Dean for Administration & Finance

Gary Heise PhD

Interim Director of ColoradoSPH at UNC, Professor

Cerise Hunt PhD, MSW

Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion, Director (Center for Public Health Practice), Clinical Assistant Professor

Michelle Kuba MPH

Assistant Dean of Operations

Travis Leiker MPA

Assistant Dean of External Relations

Sam MaWhinney ScD

Associate Dean for Faculty, Professor

Tracy Nelson MPH, PhD

Director of ColoradoSPH at CSU, Professor

Rhonda Truesdale MA

Director of Human Resources and Employee Well-being

University leadership

CMS Login