Our Leadership Team

Cerise Hunt PhD, MSW

Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion, Director (Center for Public Health Practice), Clinical Assistant Professor

Ned Calonge MD, MPH

Associate Dean for Public Health Practice, Clinical Teaching Professor

Stephanie Cross MA

Center Assistant Director

Sarah Davis MNM

Business Services Director (RM-PHTC)

Christine Mousavi MA

Senior Instructional Design Manager

Patricia Nickel PhD

Program Director, Policy and System Change Network

Patricia Valverde PhD, MPH

Director of ColoradoSPH at UNC, Clinical Assistant Professor

Colorado School of Public Health

CU Anschutz

Fitzsimons Building

13001 East 17th Place

3rd Floor

Mail Stop B119

Aurora, CO 80045

CMS Login