Our Team

CEPEG prides itself on helping communities understand their health issues and improve policy and program solutions. We share our multi-disciplinary expertise and commitment to scientific rigor and cultural humility.

Sara Cooper PhD, MSPH

Director (CEPEG), Senior Instructor, Clinical Teaching Track

Vladka Kovar MD, MPH, BA

Senior Evaluator, Research Associate

Sarah Elizabeth Leslie MPH, BS

Survey Operations & Data Systems Senior Professional

Arnold Levinson PhD, MJ

Clinical Professor, Director (CEPEG)

Theresa Mickiewicz MSPH, BS

Senior Professional Research Associate, Data Systems and Evaluation Director

Shannon Pray MSPH

Senior Evaluation Specialist

Jil Mukeshkumar Shah MPH

Data Collection and Reporting Support Specialist

Community Epidemiology & Program Evaluation Group (CEPEG)

Colorado School of Public Health

CU Anschutz

Fitzsimons Building

13001 East 17th Place

6th Floor East

Mail Stop F542

Aurora, CO 80045

CMS Login