Advisory Board

Vincent Atchity photo

Vincent Atchity, PhD

Executive Director
Mental Health Colorado

Donna Boucher photo

Donna Boucher

Retired founder and President, 
Bates Group Inc.

Carl Clark photo

Carl Clark, MD

President and CEO 
Mental Health Center of Denver

Frank Verloin deGruy photo

Frank Verloin deGruy III, MD, MSFM

Woodward Chisholm Professor and Chair 
Department of Family Medicine 
CU School of Medicine

John Douglas photo

John Douglas, Jr., MD

Executive Director 
Tri-County Health Department

Chris Wiant photo

Chris Wiant, MPH, PhD

President and CEO 
Caring for Colorado

Jeannie Ritter photo

Jeannie Ritter

Mental Health Ambassador 
Mental Health Center of Denver

RJ Ross photo

RJ Ross

Co-Founder, President and CEO 
Samaritan Institute

Brian Turner photo

Brian Turner, MPH

President and CEO 
Solvista Health

Population Mental Health & Wellbeing

Colorado School of Public Health

CU Anschutz

Fitzsimons Building

13001 East 17th Place

3rd Floor East

Mail Stop B119

Aurora, CO 80045

CMS Login