Faculty & Staff


Headshot of May Chu

May Chu PhD

Clinical Professor, Interim Director (Center for Global Health)

Leadership and admin

Edwin Asturias MD

Professor & Director of Latin American Projects

Rafaella Darquea-Reyes BA

Center Assistant, Guatemala Project Specialist

Thomas Jaenisch MD, PhD

Associate Professor

Joe Ladmirault MPA

Post-Award Grant Program Manager

Jennifer Lin MBA, MSHSM

Assistant Director

Olivia Pluss MPH, BS

Professional Research Assistant

Lisa Umphrey MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Senior investigators

Madiha Abdel-Maksoud MD, PhD, MSPH

Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs, Clinical Teaching Associate Professor

Lisa Abuogi MD

Associate Professor

Sheana Bull PhD, MPH

Professor, Director (mHealth Impact Lab)

Megan Cherewick PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Kathryn Colborn PhD, MSPH

Assistant Professor

Amy Connery PsyD, ABPP-CN

Associate Professor

Cinnamon Dixon DO, MPH

Associate Professor

Gretchen Domek MD

Associate Professor

Blair Gifford PhD

Professor, Associate Professor

Molly Lamb PhD

Clinical Teaching Associate Professor

Sandra Luna-Fineman MD

Associate Professor

Leana May DO, MPH

Assistant Professor

Nee Kofi Mould Millman MD

Associate Professor

Lee Newman MD, MA

Distinguished Professor, Director (CHWE)

Daniel Olson MD

Assistant Professor

Daniel Pastula MD, MHS

Professor of Neurology, Medicine (Infectious Diseases), and Epidemiology

Elizabeth Shick DDS, MPH

Clinical Associate Professor

Tien Vu MD

Associate Professor

Investigators and fellows

Roberto Delgado-Zapata MD, MPH

Clinical Instructor, Investigator

Karen Hampanda PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor, Associate Director of Research, Senior Investigator

Claudia Luna-Asturias LGSW

Faculty Instructor (CHA/PA Program)

Michael Matergia MD

Senior Clinical Instructor

Amy Nacht DNP, CNM, MPH

Assistant Professor of Clinical Practice, Director (Midwifery Fellowship Program)

Center for Global Health

Colorado School of Public Health

CU Anschutz

CU Medicine Building

13199 East Montview Boulevard

Suite 310

Mail Stop A090

Aurora, CO 80045

CMS Login